Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Nur Intan (ni8493505@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@infojkt.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@infojkt.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@infojkt.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@infojkt.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@infojkt.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@infojkt.com)

%d bloggers like this: